Peninsula Hauling & Demo, Inc. is a demolition and debris removal company servicing the San Francisco Bay Area. We are a family-owned business that started in 2002. LIC no "988312"
Menu

Demolition near San Francisco

Reviews

19 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I used Peninsula Hauling to demo a one bedroom apartment and they did an excellent job. They brought a large truck to dump all the waste in and five guys to do the work. They guys know what they are doing. They flew through the apartment and were out in less than a day. The place was swept clean and ready to remodel....." 

Please see full review on Yelp! 

Nov 15, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On behalf of St. John of God church I wish to thank you for the wonderful job which was done by your company in removing the chimney from our social hall at St. John of God Church. Tullio, Chino and Mario were a terrific team in getting the work done expertly and without complication. And everything was left in a swept and clean condition. Thank you again for your fine work.

Nov 15, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On behalf of St. John of God church I wish to thank you for the wonderful job which was done by your company in removing the chimney from our social hall at St. John of God Church. Tullio, Chino and Mario were a terrific team in getting the work done expertly and without complication. And everything was left in a swept and clean condition. Thank you again for your fine work.

Aug 6, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for the charity work you did for the STK program in mountain view the gentlemen that came to help from the company were very patient waiting for the celebration to end and they handle everything with care we really appreciate the time.

Nov 16, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very happy with the service they provided. I had a ton of bricks and mortar that needed to be removed and they were very professional. Picked up all the bricks in all the places I asked them to, swept up any remaining debries on the patio and hosed it down. Fabulous work and very professional. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them again for future needs. Thank you!

Jul 5, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had Chris and crew come out and clear out a dilapidated back yard. They worked very quickly and professionally. They started at around nine in the morning and finished by 3 in the afternoon. 

Great people to work with.

May 31, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job!  A huge thank you goes to the two young men, Victor and Jesus, who showed up to demolish and haul away the debris from my deck project (e.g., old deck lumber, a huge wood planter box 15 x15 foot with 30 year old plants that they removed completely).  They accomplished the  job in an extremely quick and meticulous manner and the clean up was amazingly thorough.  Also Chris, the estimator, was fair about the cost of the job.  Thank you Peninsula H&D Co.

Mar 17, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used Peninsula Hauling for the second time today.  The first time they hauled enough junk to fill a large truck. They came out quoted the job the crew was on site an hour later.   No surprises on the price just as quoted. I even received a thank you letter with $200 in coupons. 

Today I called this time the crew came quoted a price. They where nice clean and professional.  When it came time I handed them a coupon and was done!!!!  NO EXTRA CHARGES.   THEY DID THE JOB FOR FREE!!!!!

They were even kind enough to carry a large piece of furniture down the stairs and put it in the garage.  Best service every!

Mar 31, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I've used Peninsula Hauling  three in the past 4 years and they were GREAT each time! Punctual, polite, clean & quick!  Super service several times."

Mar 25, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"As a General Contractor, Peninsula Hauling meets all my needs. They show up on time. During demolition they keep clients areas clean. They proform exactly what they said they would do. Jessica, the office manager, will follow up on all current job progress, to your satisfaction. Great company, great staff.

RDH Construction
RWC"

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
©2017 All Rights Reserved.